Researchers

Nina

Almgren, Nina
Researcher, Uppsala University
nina.almgren@gender.uu.se

 

Åsa C

Cajander, Åsa
Professor, Uppsala University
asa.cajander@it.uu.se

 

Hilde ed.

Corneliussen, Hilde G.
Researcher, Western Norway Research Institute
hgc@vestforsk.no

 

caroll

Dralega, Carol Azungi
Researcher, Western Norway Research Institute
carol.dralega@nla.no

 

gg ed

Griffin, Gabriele
Professor, Uppsala University
gabriele.griffin@gender.uu.se

 

korvajarvi paivi 050617 JR 02

Korvajärvi, Päivi
Professor Emerita, University of Tampere
paivi.korvajarvi@uta.fi

 

Minna Leinonen

Leinonen, Minna
Researcher, University of Tampere
minna.leinonen@uta.fi

 

Minna

Salminen Karlsson, Minna 
Researcher, Uppsala University
minna.salminen@gender.uu.se

 

Gilda

Seddighi, Gilda
Researcher, Western Norway Research Institute
gse@vestforsk.no

 

Tiina2_JRenvall

Suopajärvi, Tiina
Researcher, University of Tampere
tiina.suopajarvi@uta.fi

 

marja

Vehviläinen, Marja
Researcher, University of Tampere
marja.vehvilainen@uta.fi

 

oili ed

Ylijoki, Oili-Helena
Researcher, University of Tampere
oili-helena.ylijoki@uta.fi

 

Bridgette Wessels

Wessels, Bridgette
Professor, Western Norway Research Institute
bridgette.wessels@glasgow.ac.uk